



Scientific Board: list of members

Luc Vervisch, Chairman of the scientific board University Professor at the Institute of Applied Sciences in Rouen (CORIA laboratory)

Jean-Yves Berthou, Director of the INRIA-Saclay Center

Philippe Cassagnau, University Professor at Lyon 1 University, director of the Lyon research platform: Polymer Science & Engineering, Chairman of the French Rheology Group

Christophe Copéret, Professor of Molecular Chemistry and holder of the surface and interface chemistry chair at the École Polytechnique Fédérale, Zürich (Switzerland)

Marc-Olivier Coppens, Ramsay Memorial Professor and Head of the Chemical Engineering Department at University College London (UK)

Sylvie Dequin, Head of the Microbiology and Food Chain Department at INRAE (Jouy-en-Josas)

Mohamed Gabsi, Professor and Head of the Electronics-Electrical Engineering Department at the École Nationale Supérieure de Paris-Saclay

Anke Lindner, Professor of Physics at Paris Diderot University and researcher at the Physics and Mechanics of Heterogeneous Media Laboratory at the ESPCI engineering school in Paris

Nicolas Moes, University Professor at the École centrale de Nantes, Institute of Civil and Mechanical Engineering and member of the French Academy of Sciences

Nicolas Petit, Professor at Mines ParisTech, Director of the Systems and Control Center (CAS)

Yannick Perez, University Professor of Economics at CentraleSupélec

Catherine Pinel, Director of IRCELYON (Institute of Research on Catalysis and the Environment)

Christine Rousselle, Professor of Combustion and Optical Diagnostics at Orléans University, IEA Clean and Efficient Combustion TCP Delegate

Marc Schoenauer, Research Director (DR1) at Inria (Saclay), co-director of the TEAM (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning) group

Sophie Violette, Professor of Hydrogeology, École normale supérieure de Paris

as of May 1, 2024

> Governance

Scientific Board: list of members

Link to the web page: