State Representatives*

Adrien Bichet, Head of the Energy, Stakeholdings, Industry and Innovation bureau at the Budget Directorate, representing the Minister for Budget

Frédéric Ravel, Scientific Director of the “Energy, Sustainable Development, Chemistry and Processes” sector at the Research and Innovation Strategy Service at the General Directorate for Research and Innovation, representing the Minister for Research

Franck Tarrier, Deputy Director of the Transport Equipment, Machinery and Energy Division at the General Directorate for Enterprise, representing the Minister for Industry

Marie-Solange Tissier, President of the regulation-resources section at the High Council for the Economy, Industry, Energy and Technology, representing the Minister for Energy

Qualified Members

Didier Houssin, Chairman

Carla Gohin, Director of Research, Innovation and Advanced Technologies at PSA Group

Hélène Jacquot-Guimbal, Managing Director of Ifsttar (French Institute of Sciences and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks)

Bruno Jarry, member of the Académie des technologies (French Academy of Technologies)

Hervé Le Treut, member of the Académie des sciences (French Academy of Sciences), Director of Research at the CNRS (French National Center for Scientific Research)

Claude Nahon, Sustainable Development Director for the EDF group

Sophie Paturle–Guesnerot, Managing Partner, Demeter Partner

Axel Plasse, Strategy Vice President Powertrain and EV Engineering, Renault Nissan Mitsubishi Alliance

Philippe Sauquet,  President of Total’s Refining & Chemicals Division

Raphaël Schoentgen, Research and Technology Director for the Engie group

Staff representatives

Michel Castagné

Marie Velly

With the attendance of

Nathalie Deguen, Economic and Financial General Controller, Ministry for the Economy

Philippe Geiger, Government-Commissioner to IFPEN, Assistant Director for Energy at the French Ministry for Ecological and Inclusive Transition

Guillaume Gougeul, Secretary of the Central Works Committee

Grant Thornton et Deloitte & Associés, Auditors

* as of 4 April 2018

> Governance