The website is owned by IFP Energies nouvelles (IFPEN).
Corporate name: IFP Energies nouvelles
Companies register: 775 729 155 Nanterre
Siret (Computerized Trade Register) No.: 775 729 155 00017
Activity code: 7219 Z
Head office: 1-4 avenue de Bois-Préau 92852 Rueil-Malmaison
Legal status: Établissement public à caractère industriel et commercial - State-owned industrial and commercial establishment
No registered capital
Nationality: France
Telephone: +33 (0)1 47 52 60 00
Website director of publication: IFP Energies nouvelles Communication and Corporate Relations Department Director


The website is hosted by Oceanet Technology, the head office of which is located at:
2 impasse Joséphine Baker
44800 Saint-Herblain


The website was developed and is managed on a Third Party Application Maintenance (TPAM) basis by DIGIWIN - TRSb Group’s digital agency, the head office of which is located at:
60 Avenue Hoche,
75008 Paris - France
Tel. : +33 (0)1 76 21 42 00


You can send your comments and suggestions to the site’s webmaster via the contact form. He or she will endeavor to take them into account as a function of the site’s editorial, ergonomic, graphic and technical constraints. However, the webmaster is unable to respond to specific requests or any requests beyond the framework of the site’s administrative and technical management.


The information provided on this website, subject to French law, is intended as a guide and has no contractual value.
As such, IFP Energies nouvelles cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness or current relevance of the information contained on the website. It is recommended that users carry out a complementary and personalized analysis of the information provided.
While the company does it all can to provide available and verified information and/or services, it cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damage or injury that may result from accessing or using the website, errors and omissions, an absence of availability of information and/or the presence of a virus on the website.
IFP Energies nouvelles cannot be held liable for the content of other websites you may access via hyperlinks present on its website.
Consequently, you acknowledge that you have the necessary competence and means to access and use this website, that you use the information provided by this website under your sole responsibility and that you have understood the terms and conditions presented here.


French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property apply to this entire website. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for graphic content and photographs. Any reproduction of this website, in full or in part, on any other medium is formally prohibited without the express permission of the Director of Publication.


Consult the personal data protection notice.


© IFP Energies nouvelles (IFPEN) / IFP / P. Chevrolat-Photo France / Laurent Pascal / Dufour Marco / Charbonnages de France / Serge Charonnat-AarSinar / Nicole Chenesseau-IFPEN / Philippe Delaplace-IFPEN / Alexis Chézière / A. Pérus-L'Oeil du Diaph / Cyrille Dupont / Franck Dunouau / M-P.Tricard-MQPCR / M.Labelle / Nicolas Rodet / Philippe Caumes / Sébastien Godefroy / Fabrice Papillon-Scientifilms / Paul Maccio-Don Diégo Productions / Nicolas Kosmowski-Image'In Production / Idealys / Guillaume Carole-Yaca TV / Frédéric Giroudon-Yaca TV / Patrick Izambart-CREAV Atlantique / Séverine Vanel-EJO Films / VideoVest / ScOpimag / Roberto Frankenberg / Scott Barrow-Fancy / Bernard Richebé / Kim Laland - Statoil / M. Jolyot-Procethol 2G / L. Benevello-Dupont-Photographe / B. Eymann-Académie des sciences / GraphicObsession / MENESR-XR Pictures / DP Multimédia / Objectif Images / Sabine Serrad / O’Communication / Idé  / Incréa / Esquif / Exe Typao / DP Multimédia / Contextes / Patrick Messina / Cyrille Dupont / iStock / Shutterstock / Fotolia /
Adobe Stock : Raphtong / Nataliya Hora / Petkov  / LianeM  / Valentina R.  / Goodpics  / Georgeburba  / Pichitstocker  / Smileus  / Metamorworks  / Nischaporn  / Denys Rudyi  / Piman Khrutmuang  / Arpad  / SmirkDingo / Mobilise248 / Rost9 / Eyetronic  / Oleksandr Delyk  / Psdesign1 / Srijaroen  / AK-DigiArt  / Punyafamily  / Thaut Images  / Vchalup  / Firstsignal  / Denisismagilov  / Olly  /  / 杜 海珍 /  Vectorfusionart  /  R. Gino Santa Maria  / Unlimit3d /  WavebreakMediaMicro  / Denys Prykhodov / Romolo Tavani / Belish /
Axens / Beicip-Franlab / DriveQuant / EasyLi / La Compagnie des Mobilités / MAVEL / IFP Training / TECH’advantage
AROL Energy / SBM Offshore / Leosphere / Hexicon / Enogia / Aixam / Renault Trucks / Convergent Science Inc. / Solvay / Technip FMC / Principia / OneSubsea / Vinci Technologies / KAPPA / TOTAL / Saudi Aramco / Axelera / Christophe Thillier – ERAMET / Atmo Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes / AtmoSud / ADEME / CNRS / CEA / Ville de Rueil-Malmaison / Quatrebis / AFP / X.