Scientific Board: list of members*

Luc Vervisch, Chairman of the scientific board
University Professor at the National Institute of Applied Sciences (Insa), Rouen

Philippe Cassagnau, Professor at University Lyon 1, Director of the Polymer Science and Engeneering Pole

Carmen Claver, Professor of Inorganic Chemistry at Rovira i Virgili University, Tarragona (Spain)

Christophe Copéret, Professor of Molecular Chemistry and holder of the surface and interface chemistry chair at the École Polytechnique Fédérale, Zürich (Switzerland)

Marc-Olivier Coppens, Ramsay Memorial Professor and Head of the Chemical Engineering Department at University College London (UCL)

Patrick Criqui, Director of research at the CNRS, head of the sustainable development and energy economy team at the GAEL Laboratory of the CNRS and Grenoble-Alpes University

Sylvie Dequin, Head of the Microbiology and Food Chain Department at INRAE

Jocelyne Erhel, Director of Research at Inria (French Institute for Research in Computer Science and Automation)

Mohamed Gabsi, Professor and Head of the Electronics-Electrical Engineering Department at the  École Nationale Supérieure de Paris-Saclay

Anke Lindner, Professor of Physics at Paris Diderot University and Researcher at the Physics and Mechanics of Heterogeneous Media Laboratory at the ESPCI Engineering School, Paris

Nicolas Moes, Professor at Ecole Centrale de Nantes, member of the French Academy of Sciences

Nicolas Petit, Professor and Director of the Systems & Control Centre at Mines ParisTech

Christine Rousselle, Professor of Combustion and Optical Diagnostics at Orléans University, IEA Clean and Efficient Combustion TCP Delegate

Marc Schoenauer, Director of Research at Inria

Sophie Violette, Lecturer-HDR (national accreditation to supervise research) Researcher, Sorbonne University – ENS Geology Laboratory

 * as of 15 November 2022

> Governance